Priyanka Chopra, Kapil Sharma honored with DadaSaheb Phalke Academy Award!



The DadaSaheb Phalke Academy has honored talent from the regional and Hindi film industry since the year 2000. This year DadaSaheb Phalke have chosen comedian Kapil Sharma and international superstar of India Priyanka Chopra.


Comedian and actor Kapil Sharma have gone through a tough fight after his teammates Sunil Grover, Sugandha Mishra, Ali Asgar and Chandan Prabhakar left his show after the crawl in the flight. This news was viral and even discussed in the Parliament. No matter shows TRP fell down but still he has been chosen for the DadaSaheb Phalke award and will be joined by Indian International Star Priyanka Chopra who will be awarded “International Acclaimed Actress Award”, as per reports, this category is specially created for her.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here